COVID-19 Contact Numbers by District
COVID-19 Customer Communication from UTL Administrator
March 24, 2020

LIST DHO & DSFP

First Name Last Name Middle Name E-mail Address Company Title Mobile *Phone
Adunia Anne Mary anneadunia@yahoo.com ADJUMANI DHO 772992437
Olony Paul   olonypaul971@gmail.com ADJUMANI DSFP 772878005
Emmanuel Otto   em.oHo@yahoo.com AGAGO DHO 772380481
Odongkara Christopher   odongkarachristopher@gmail.com AGAGO DSFP 782556650
Okello Quinto   okelloqd@yahoo.com AMOLATAR DHO 772586080
Mundo Okello Tom motokello@gmail.com AMOLATAR DSFP 772934056
Sagaki Pasacle   drsagaki@yahoo.com AMUDAT DHO 772316596
Elimu Simon   elimsim@gmail.com AMUDAT DSFP 752728751
Wala Maggie   walamaggie64@gmail.com AMURIA DHO 784905657
Olupota Ocom   olupotaocom@yahoo.com AMURIA DSFP 771457875
Odong Patrick   p-odong@yahoo.com AMURU DHO 772840732
Okello Milton Stephen okmils2012@gmail.com AMURU DSFP 772969499
Emer Mathew   emermateo@yahoo.com APAC DHO 772406695
Oceng Francis Leone leoneapac@yahoo.com APAC DSFP 772356034
Anguyu Patrick   yanguzu@yahoo.com ARUA DHO 772696200
Aguakua Anthony   aguakuaanthony@yahoo.com ARUA DSFP 772198864
Immelda Tumuhairwe   itumuhairwe@yahoo.com BUDUDA DHO 772539170

 

Zelesi Wakubona Nabusayi zwakubona@gmail.com BUDUDA DSFP 782573807
Kiirya Stephen Buloolo kiiryastevo@yahoo.com BUGIRI DHO 772432918
Magoola Peter   magoolap@gmail.com BUGIRI DSFP 772574808
Peter Muwereza   muwerezapeter@gmail.com BUGWERI DHO 782553147
Umar Mabodhe   maboumar@gmail.com BUGWERI DSFP 775581243
Turyasingura Wycliffe   turyawycliffe@yahoo.com BUHWEJU DHO 773098296
Bemera Amon   bemeraa@yahoo.com BUHWEJU DSFP 782305535
Sserunkuma Richard Bbosa bbosars@yahoo.com BUIKWE DHO 772494393
Mbuya Daniel   lameck2011@yahoo.co.uk BUIKWE DSFP 781585009
Ikodet Stephen   smccouncil@yahoo.com BUKEDEA DHO 772535688
Obotol Moses   obotolmoses@gmail.com BUKEDEA DSFP 772915994
Mbusa James   mbusajames30@gmail.com BUKOMANSIMBI DSFP 772892437
Collins Satya   satyacol@gmail.com BUKWO DHO 773772747
Nelson Naisye   nelsonnaisye@yahoo.co.uk BULIISA DHO 772587584
Asiimwe Rosemary   asiimwerosemary@gmail.com BULIISA DSFP 781292467
Christopher Kiyita   ckiyita@gmail.com BUNDIBUGYO DHO 774728733
David Kasumba M. m.kasumbadavid@yahoo.com BUNDIBUGYO DSFP 773114038

 

Obeti Richard   robeti42@gmail.com BUNYANGABU DHO 774979417
Wandera Bernard   bernard.wandera@yahoo.com BUNYANGABU DSFP 782977021
Mwesigye Edward   edwardmwesigye@yahoo.com BUSHENYI DHO 772336814
Tayebwa Eliab   tayebyaeliab@yahoo.com BUSHENYI DSFP 701921595
Robert Atutta   robertatutta95@gmail.com BUSIA DHO 772396157
Mulimba Robert Wafula robertmulimba@gmail.com BUSIA DSFP 772619363
Siraje Kizito   sirajkizito@gmail.com BUTALEJA DHO 703706042
Julius Higenyi   higenyijulius@gmail.com BUTALEJA DSFP 776807299
Lule Haruna   lule-haruna@yahoo.com BUTAMBALA DHO 772447983
Savio Kakeeto Dominic saviokakeeto@gmail.com BUTAMBALA DSFP 772225028
Oonyu Lawrence   emuronlarry@gmail.com BUTEBO DHO 779707674
Tibakou Nathan   nathantibaou@gmail.com BUTEBO DSFP 782613543
Baker Kanyike   dhobuvuma2@gmail.com BUVUMA DHO 701262126
Igeme Thomas   igeme50@gmail.com BUVUMA DSFP 781491773
Baganzi Moses   mbaganzi@yahoo.com BUYENDE DHO 750181398
Achoda Daniel    achodadaniel4@gmail.com BUYENDE DSFP 753754012
Ojok Samuel   ojoksamwiri26@gmail.com DOKOLO DHO 772638656
Ouni Patrick Diox patdioxouni@gmail.com DOKOLO DSFP 782897718

 

Kiwanuka George   georgekiwa@gmail.com GOMBA DHO 782945122
Robert Nkajja   robertnkajja@gmail.com GOMBA DSFP 774657565
Onek Paul   onek17paul@yahoo.com GULU DHO 772602947
Chankara Micheal   mich70@windowslive.com GULU DSFP 772667216
Ruyonga Joseph   ruyonga@yahoo.co.uk HOIMA DHO 772611467
Kugonza Fred   kugonzafred@gmail.com HOIMA DSFP 777828187
Julius Bamwine   jbamwine@yahoo.com IBANDA DHO 752338417
Mugisha Vicent   mugishavicent@yahoo.com IBANDA DSFP 751670707
David Muwanguzi   ddhsiganga@yahoo.com IGANGA DHO 702436474
Byekwaso Patrick   pmunaana@yahoo.com IGANGA DSFP 776657708
Edson Tumusherure   etumusherure@yahoo.com ISINGIRO DHO 701391888
Kwesiga Sam   samndema@gmail.com ISINGIRO DSFP 782898465
Dyogo Nantamu   dyogonantamu@yahoo.com JINJA DHO 701398585
Lumala Esther   lumalaesther@yahoo.com JINJA DSFP 754387283
Sharif Nalibe   snalibe@yahoo.com KAABONG DHO 782263012
LOKOL LINO   lokolino@gmail.com KAABONG DSFP 782013230

 

Peter Byaruhanga   byaruhangapeter42@gmail.com KIKUUBE DSFP 777878464
Ivan Kamya   ivankamya@yahoo.co.uk KIRUHURA DHO 712450393
Mutatiina Charles   mutahinacharles@gmail.com KIRUHURA DSFP 772652951
Imaam Mutyaba   mutyabaimaam@gmail.com KIRYANDONGO DHO 701474770
Opido Simon   Opidosimon@yahoo.com KIRYANDONGO DSFP 777013677
Stephen Sabiyumwa   snsaba200@gmail.com KISORO DHO 772601131
Muneza Nick   munezanick@yahoo.com KISORO DSFP 773620449
Alex Olwedo   olwedoa@yahoo.com KITGUM DHO 772959647
Grace Atim   atimgrace@yahoo.com KITGUM DSFP 772348999
Santus Kenyi   kenyisantus@yahoo.co.uk KOBOKO DHO 778734711
Jurua Kizito   juruakito@gmail.com KOBOKO DSFP 782795025
Jimmy Eyiiga   dreyiiga@yahoo.com KOLE DHO 772883101
Bosco Okia   b.okia2011@gmail.com KOLE DSFP 772863963
Jennifer Olinga   philip.olinga@gmail.com KOTIDO DHO 774019795
Olulanga Eugene   olulangaeugene@gmail.com KOTIDO DSFP 772398668
John Opolot   johnopolot@gmail.com KUMI DHO 772416795
George Irakut   ilakutgeorge1986@gmail.com KUMI DSFP 751168032
Chemos Godfrey   chemosgodfrey@yahoo.com KWEEN DHO 774060998

 

Musobo Phile Chepkwurui chepkwurui@yahoo.com KWEEN DSFP 772953175
Serebe John Bosco serbosco@yahoo.com KYANKWANZI DHO 772613223
Muwebwa Noah   muwebwanoah@yahoo.com KYANKWANZI DSFP 782654617
Kawooya David   kawooya-david@yahoo.co.uk KYEGEGWA DHO 772494206
Mugabi Ronald   ronald.mugabi4@gmail.com KYEGEGWA DSFP 779789013
Charles Tusiime   ctwnilly@gmail.com KYENJONJO DHO 772358115
Ruhweza Francis   fruhweza@gmail.com KYENJONJO DSFP 704879236
George Waggumbulizi   georgewaggumbulizi@gmail.com KYOTERA DHO 772876320
Wasswa Joachim Lubega lubegajoachim5@gmail.com KYOTERA DSFP 772622109
Charles Oyoo Akiya coyoakiya@yahoo.co.uk LAMWO DHO 772353795
Obote M Odwar michobote@yahoo.co.uk LAMWO DSFP 772351886
Buchan Ochen P ocenpbuchan@yahoo.com LIRA DHO 772577039
Kukiriza Enock   ekukiriza@gmail.com LUUKA DHO 752534773
Balyedhusa Martin   martinbalyedhusa261@yahoo.com LUUKA DSFP 772659606
Innocent Nkonwa   nkonwai@yahoo.com LUWEERO DHO 772342202
Kasule Henry   kashhenry7@gmail.com LUWEERO DSFP 782042583
Kaye Ronald   kaye-ronald@yahoo.com LWENGO DHO 772878346

 

Twinokwesiga Alauterio   leotkwesiga@gmail.com RUKIGA DSFP 773305815
Mucunguzi Akasiima   makasiima@gmail.com RUKUNGIRI DHO 772534626
Nshemereirwe Gad   nshemereirwegard@yahoo.com RUKUNGIRI DSFP 782627967
Charles Matovu   matovucharl@yahoo.com SEMBABULE DHO 772693561
Kayondo Bashir   kayondobasir@yahoo.com SEMBABULE DSFP 751529930
Francis Odeke   engemu@gmail.com SERERE DHO 783961941
Aturo Naume   naumeaturo@gmail.com SERERE DSFP 782081781
Atwongeire Dickens   atwongeire50D@gmail.com SHEEMA DHO 776984004
Anthony Tumuhimbise   tumuhimbiseanthony489@gmail.c om SHEEMA DSFP 772369849
Nicholas Wabumba   fahadbomba@gmail.com SIRONKO DHO 781070696
Mafabi Sarah   mafabisarah@gmail.com SIRONKO DSFP 772343598
Charles Okhadi   charlesokhadi@yahoo.com SOROTI DHO 772370851
Okello Samuel   Okellosamwiri@gmail.com SOROTI DSFP 786566614
Omitta Patrick Owino japmanz@yahoo.com TORORO DHO, DSFP 772547954
Okumu David Cyrus daudicyrus@gmail.com TORORO DHO 772457360
Seviire Mathias   mseviire@gmail.com WAKISO DHO 772845426
Emmanuel Mukisa   mukisaemmanueal@yahoo.com WAKISO DHO 772408885
Adam Mbayi   mbayiadam@gmail.com WAKISO DSFP 777833042
Abassi Manusoor   abassiman@gmail.com YUMBE DHO 772536106
Hassan Govule   hgovule@yahoo.co.uk YUMBE DSFP  
Ongiera Sam Ajoga ajogasam@yahoo.com ZOMBO DHO 771244945
Nimungu Eric   nmngerick044@gmail.com ZOMBO DSFP, HMIS 779289207

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply